APRIL

Saturday 22nd April
Winscombe/Christon/Loxton and Sandford Branch – Cream Tea
Banwell Castle, 3:30pm, £8.50pp
Contact Melissa White-Adams 01934 843479

Sunday 30th April
North Worle Branch – Sunday Lunch
Worlebury Golf Club – 1pm – £8.50pp (1 course) £11.00pp (2 course)
Contact Ann Barnes 01934 418241

MAY

Sunday 7th May
Locking Branch – Cream Tea – details to follow
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Monday 8th May
Blue Link Supper Club – Speaker TBC
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Friday 12th May
Ladies Luncheon Club –Coach Trip
All ladies/partners/friends are invited to join our day outing, to include lunching in Lynmouth, then travel to Barnstable for shopping/sightseeing. Small charge of £5pp for non-members towards cost of coach.
Contacts: Susan Tarplee 01934 620068 or Ruth Jacobs 01934-812214

Saturday 13th May
Hutton Branch – Coffee Morning
Hutton Village Hall, 10am-Noon
Contact Terry Gilbert 01934 418118

JUNE

Tuesday 6th June
Association Event – Cream Tea
Charlottes Tearoom, Winscombe – 2pm-5pm – £8pp
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Friday 9th June
Ladies Luncheon Club – Royal Hotel, Weston – 12 for 12.30pm – £15
Speaker: John Penrose MP
Contacts: Ruth Jacobs 01934-812214

Monday 12th June
Blue Link Supper Club – Speaker TBC
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Sunday 18th June
Locking Branch – Garden Party – details to follow
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Friday 23rd June
Association Summer Dinner – The Grand Atlantic Hotel, W-s-M
Guest Speaker: Neil Parish MP (Tiverton)
Further details to follow
Contact Melissa White-Adams 01934 843479

Sunday 25th June
Locking Branch – Coach Trip – details to follow
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

JULY

Saturday 8th July
Locking Branch – Village Fete – details to follow
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Monday 10th July
Blue Link Supper Club – Speaker TBC
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Friday 14th July
Ladies Luncheon Club – Royal Hotel, Weston – 12 for 12.30pm – £15
Contacts: Ruth Jacobs 01934-812214 or Melany Stevenson 01934-626613

AUGUST

Friday 11th August
Ladies Luncheon Club – Theatre or Shopping Trip – details to follow
Contacts: Ruth Jacobs 01934-812214 or Melany Stevenson 01934-626613

Monday 14th August
Blue Link Supper Club – Speaker TBC
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

SEPTEMBER

Friday 8th September
Ladies Luncheon Club – AGM & Lunch – Royal Hotel, Weston – 12 for 12.30pm – £15
Contacts: Ruth Jacobs 01934-812214 or Melany Stevenson 01934-626613

Monday 11th September
Blue Link Supper Club – Speaker TBC
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Saturday 23rd September
Locking Branch – Coach Trip – details to follow
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

OCTOBER

Monday 9th October
Blue Link Supper Club – Speaker TBC
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Friday 13th October
Ladies Luncheon Club – Brent House Carvery – 12 for 12.30pm – further details to follow
Contacts: Ruth Jacobs 01934-812214 or Melany Stevenson 01934-626613

Saturday 14th October
Locking Branch – Harvest Supper – details to follow
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

NOVEMBER

Saturday 4th November
Locking Branch – Coach Trip – Exeter
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Friday 10th November
Ladies Luncheon Club – Royal Hotel, Weston – 12 for 12.30pm – £15
Speaker: Pat Hayes – The History of Weston
Contacts: Ruth Jacobs 01934-812214 or Melany Stevenson 01934-626613

Monday 13th November
Blue Link Supper Club – Speaker TBC
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

DECEMBER

Friday 1st December
Locking Branch – Christmas Social/Meal – Coach House – Locking
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Saturday 2nd December
Locking Branch – Table Top Sale – Village Hall – 2pm
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312

Friday 8th December
Ladies Luncheon Club – Christmas Lunch – Royal Hotel, Weston – £20
Speaker: Claire Perry MP (Devizes)
Contacts: Ruth Jacobs 01934-812214 or Melany Stevenson 01934-626613

JANUARY 2018

Friday 6th January
Locking Branch – Faggots & Peas Night – details to follow
Contact Dave Wallace 01934 823312