Weston-super-Mare Conservative Association is a modern forward-looking Association of like-minded people from all walks of life with a common belief that their country should be run by a Conservative government. The Association has an elected Executive Committee, which looks after the administration of the Association, as well as Campaigning, Social and Political events.

As well as the political work carried out by the Association there are many and varied social functions organised by the Executive Committee. Details of these can be found on our Events page.